Bestyrelse

Bestyrelses Tour Re Tour

Tlf. 40 168 168.
Email: formand@tour-re-tour.dk

Finn Bojel, Formand

Tlf. 29 92 90 60
Mail: naestformand@tour-re-tour.dk

Pelle Clemmensen, Næstformand

Tlf. 41 414 720
Email: kasserer@tour-re-tour.dk

Rene Lindskov, Kasserer

Mail: henrik@tour-re-tour.dk

Henrik Wedell, Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail: tonny@tour-re-tour.dk

Tonny Kristensen, Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mail: christina@tour-re-tour.dk

Christina, Supleant

Mail: anita@tour-re-tour.dk

Anita Frydenlund, Supleant